Ziemek Dental Lab

Meet the Team

Although there are many members of the “Ziemek Team” that contribute to the fabrication of our restorations, you’re most likely to have contact either in person, via email, or phone with one of our Administrative Team. Please don’t hesitate to contact any of us at the contact info listed below for answers to your questions or assistance.

Ziemek (7)Bob Ziemek
Owner
bob@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071 
 

Ziemek (4)
Jamie Stover, CDT
General Manager
jamie@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071 

 

Barbara AndrewsBarbara Andrews, CPA, CGMA
CFO
barbara@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071
 

Ziemek (18)

Lindsey Lay
Front Office Manager
lindsey@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071 
 

Ziemek (33)
Kristin Walker, RDA
HR Manager
kristin@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071
 

Ziemek (23)Erica Borden, CDT
Tacoma Lab Manager
erica@ziemekdentallab.com
253.759.3798

Ziemek (2)JR Dudley
Customer Service Manager
jr@ziemekdentallab.com
360.870.5107

Ziemek (32)Gordon Fox
Customer Support Specialist
gordon@ziemekdentallab.com
360.688.3436

Ziemek (25)Sheri Wolden
Esthetics Manager
sheri@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071

Ziemek (27)Jack Scott
Ceramics Manager
jack@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071

 

Ziemek (30)David Wright
Removable Manager
david@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071

Ziemek (12)Don Hageman
Implant Manager
don@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071

Ziemek (10)Paul Valencia
CAD Solutions Manager
paul@ziemekdentallab.com
360.943.6071

 

Ziemek (16)Cindy Kramer
Event Coordinator/Director of CE
cindy@ziemekdentallab.com
360.915.4062

 

 

   

Since I started using ziemek asthetic dental lab, I've reduced the time of my seating appointments considerably. I no longer have to spend time adjusting contacts or occlusion, as these cases drop right in. ~ Dr. Brian D. Valle DDS, Millersville, MD